Merrywood Estates Property Owners Association

Our Association is governed by a four member “Executive Board” elected to office by the members of the MPOA community (President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary) plus  a three member “Board of Directors”  

Elections are held annually with each “Executive Board” member serving a two year term. “Executive Committee”. meetings of the general membership are held twice a year and at the call of the “Executive Board” President. 

Association membership is 30.00 annual dues payment. Membership conveys the right to vote on issues and participate in other membership benefits. PER THE BYLAWS: "THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE" consists of "THE EXECUTIVE BOARD" AND the "BOARD OF DIRECTORS" 

​Merrywood Property Owners Association Board of Directors & Committee Members

While this is a 'Property Owners Association" we welcome participation and input by anyone renting in our community. Unfortunately we cannot expend you a vote, but your voice, goodwill and citizenship is appreciated.

Allyson Keller, President Cell:  985-510-0648 (PLEASE DO NOT CALL AFTER 7:30PM) Email:
Kevin Wolfe Vice President
Jennifer Braud, Secretary
MJ Cannon, Treasurer​, 314-324-0796 (Please contact MJ for verification of membership requests)

Jim Fanguy, Board of Directors

Bryan Genusa, Board of Directors

Dr Larry McMillan, Board of Directors